NDHK

NDHK

Nelspruit & District

Angling Club

Voorsitter Henry de Pradines 082 556 5820 depradines@vodamail.co.za
Onder Voorsitter Jan Joubert 083 459 0516 joubert@absamail.co.za
Sekretaris Johan van der Walt 082 922 6574 Johan@bunduenterprises.co.za
Tesourier Edwin Freeman 083 628 3902 edwin.freeman@mmc.co.za
Veiligheid Louis du Preez 082 702 1749 makisaki@telkomsa.net
PRO Brad van Zyl 082 957 8736 brad@pest.co.za
Rekords Jaco Jordaan 083 624 4505 sikani@tiscali.co.za
Tackle Box Brad van Zyl 082 957 8736 brad@pest.co.za
Klub Kaptein Leon Pogieter 083 384 3676 llpot@vodamail.co.za
Veiligheid Assistent Gert Conradie 082 8988 150 gcperformance@gmail.com
Nuusbrief Denise Carey 082 887 0666 ndac.angling@nashuaisp.co.za
Ontwikelling Sam Botha 084 805 3077 twosummers@nashuaisp.co.za
Vlieghengel Andrew Small 083 276 5150 andrew@kuduoils.co.za
Voorsitter – OSB Gustav van Staden 083 633 5388 gustav@siyalima.co.za
Voorsitter – Inhaca Gary Larkan 083 631 2603 gary.larkan@mmc.co.za
President Paul Whitaker 082 807 1070 pwhitaker@global.co.za


NDHK-NDAC Nov 2011 Nuusbrief-Newsletter
NDHK-NDAC Oct 2011 Nuusbrief-Newsletter
NDHK-NDAC Sep 2011 Nuusbrief-Newsletter
NDHK-NDAC Aug 2011 Nuusbrief-Newsletter
NDHK-NDAC Jul 2011 Nuusbrief-Newsletter

Advertisements