LABA

Lowveld Angling & Boating Association

Commodore Chris Schutte
Chairman Greyling le Roux 082 521 7948 Greyling@labaskiboat.co.za
Vice Chairman Gary Larkan 083 631 2603 Gary@labaskiboat.co.za
Safety Officer Gary Larkan 083 631 2603 Gary@labaskiboat.co.za
Records Officer Wayne Caito 082 457 0517 Wayne@labaskiboat.co.za
Treasurer Mike Goelst 082 816 8332 mike@labaskiboat.co.za
Secretary Bryan Jooste 082 453 0531 Bryan@labaskiboat.co.za
PRO Kallie van Staden 083 293 0782 Kallie@labaskiboat.co.za
Additional Member Glen Chemaly 072 125 8191 Glen@labaskiboat.co.za
Additional Member Jaco Retief 083 277 7374 Jaco@labaskiboat.co.za


LABA
LSBC News September 2016

Advertisements